İzmir Office

Cemal Gürsel Cad. 296 / 7

35580 Karşıyaka, İzmir / TUR

Tel & Fax

+90 232 3691030

Email

studio@evrenbasbug.com

Website

www.studioevrenbasbug.com

© 2019 All Rights Reserved

PARTNERS

WE WILL

NEVER

WORK

ALONE !

BUSINESS ASSOCIATES / FRIENDS

Methal http://methal.com.tr

Meda http://medaproje.com

Proje Isı http://projeisi.com.tr

AYC

Levay http://levayenerji.com

Planlux http://planlux.net

Kardelen http://kardelenpeyzaj.com.tr

DHA http://diclehokenek.com

Batı Plan http://batiplan.com.tr

Föy Harita

MSC http://mscmuhendislik.com.tr

Yerçekim http://yercekim.com

ZM Yasa http://zmyasa.com

Cemal Emden http://cemalemden.com

Atölye http://atolye.io/

Nobon http://www.nobon.net/

Design Lazer http://designlazer.com

Baskın İnşaat http://baskin.com.tr

Medmar http://www.medmar.com.tr/

Yükseliş İmar

Boygar Özlen http://boygaryapitasarim.com

Güven İncirlioğlu http://xurban.net

Seda Özen Tanyıldızı

Ayşen Savaş

Namık Günay Erkal

Bergüzer Özbahçeci

Ebru Bingöl http://ebrubingol.com

Meriç Kara http://merickara.com

Engin Ayaz http://enginayaz.com

Fahri Özkaramanlı http://fahrio.com

TH&İdil http://thidilmimarlik.com

TEĞET http://teget.com

SCRA http://scra.com.tr

Tamirci Architects http://tamirciarchitects.com

Uygur Mimarlık http://uygurmimarlik.com.tr

Yüksel http://www.yukselproje.com.tr

Eray Carbajo http://eraycarbajo.com

Mert Uslu Mimarlık http://mertuslu.com.tr

D.A. Mimarlık http://ofisda.com

Office Pan http://officepan.com